2014-2015 Officer Election Results

Congratulations to our new officers for the 2014-2015 Season!


President- Allissa Chase

Vice President- Allison Henry

Treasurer- Maddie Schultz

Public Relations/ Recruiting Officer-  Haley Graves

Fundraising Chair- Hilary Jaehne 

Congrats to the new members of the 2013-2014 squad!

Kelli Fox

Rachel Steed

Shelby Tucker

Kamryn Lazar

Sam Bates

Haley Graves

MK Hoffman

Taylor Sourdellia

Ali Gray

Laura Maresky

Elyse Gonzalez

Jasmin Stredick

Shelbi Foerster

Amber Langhoff

Hilary Jaenee

Hayley Cox

Shelby Brown

Shannon McGrath

Brittany Thielen

Allissa Chase

Alex Pena

Meghan Sevy

Viviana Pequeno

Maddie Schulz

Sydney Lewis

Kayla McClellen

Niki Johnson

Maci Herman

Lauren Mckeever

Katie Miller

Follow us!

Texas A&M Competition Squad






Syndicate content